Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shasta Robinson

Shasta Robinson

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shasta Robinson
"Very polite and helpful customer service! Mrs. Sarah is awesome"
Profile photo of La'Wana Rhodes

La'Wana Rhodes

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by La'Wana Rhodes
"I love the staff at James Mayfield's office anytime, I call they are always eager to help solve the problem. And Ms.Sarah she's my go to person amazing a wonderful staff"
Profile photo of Tonja McKeithen

Tonja McKeithen

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonja McKeithen
"I just love Sarah! She's very professional, great customers service skills and willing to help anyway she can. If she doesn't have all the answers, she goes over and beyond to get them. Thank you for all you do."
Profile photo of Dekota Zills

Dekota Zills

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dekota Zills
"Great agent friendly staff 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Jessica Blevins

Jessica Blevins

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Blevins
"My family of 6 has been a customer of James Mayfield for almost two years! He and his office have served us with five auto policies, and a tornado last year! We recommend this office one hundred times over. James and his office staff are friendly, easy to work with, and eager to help. Thanks, y'all!"
Profile photo of daniel price

daniel price

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by daniel price
"This branch is amazing Sarah the receptionist is so sweet and caring and Alan and James are kind and awesome. I recommend this Branch to anyone they are like an extension of your family they will help you as much as they can, answer any questions you may have, work with you on everything and keep you updated on any claims you might have to file. They don't judge you like other companies do and are down to earth, hard-working and caring people. You guys are amazing and keep up the wonderful work y'all do!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Pearson

Melissa Pearson

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Pearson
"Very helpful with questions. By changing to State Farm and bundling home insurance with auto, I was able to save money and get better coverage!"
Profile photo of Kerri H

Kerri H

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerri H
"Friendly associates who are easy to work with."
Profile photo of Rose Michael

Rose Michael

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Michael
"I love this agency. They are quick to respond to any insurance concerns I have . I recently purchased a new vehicle James’ team , especially Sarah was quick to give me all the info I needed to insure the new vehicle and cancel on the old vehicle in a matter of minutes. I have all my policy’s with this agency."
Profile photo of Jared Wood

Jared Wood

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Wood
"I have had state farm for quite a while, probably even before this branch popped up, but, after transferring to this one, I can say most, if not all, of my interactions with customer service in this branch have been overwhelmingly pleasant. They were very quick in fulfillment of requests like electronic temporaries of lost physical cards until your new ones arrived, articulated my policy in a way I was able to understand and relate to, and the agent was just overall easy to speak to. While I have not personally had a major incident that would warrant a claim, Heaven forbid I ever have to to be fair, I know I would be treated fairly and with respect if I ever needed to."
Profile photo of Cindy Ezell

Cindy Ezell

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Ezell
"Very helpful. Pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of Christion Kirkley

Christion Kirkley

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christion Kirkley
"Excellent professional service. Honest and straightforward highly recommended."
Profile photo of Donna Greene

Donna Greene

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Greene
"Great rates,coverage and discounts.. Very infor.ative and attentive agents as well"
Profile photo of Glen Brown

Glen Brown

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glen Brown
"Always got what I needed immediately and they were courteous. It has been a pleasure working with their team"
Profile photo of Tina Riddlespur

Tina Riddlespur

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Riddlespur
"State farm is great to have. They all have helped me step by step on my claim.. I would highly recommend State Farm.."
Profile photo of Steve Edwards

Steve Edwards

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Edwards
"This a great agency to do business with. The staff is very professional and friendly. James and Sarah work hard to come up with solutions for your insurance issues. It is a pleasure doing business with someone you can trust and depend on."
Profile photo of Thomas Heflin

Thomas Heflin

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Heflin
"Great provider and friendly good benefits at a reasonable rate"
Profile photo of Flip Ingram

Flip Ingram

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Flip Ingram
"Great company and great people!"
Profile photo of Jacob Wilkins

Jacob Wilkins

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Wilkins
"Preston Burks was very helpful, answered all my questions and left me feeling confident about my policy. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Tami Reeves Rushforth

Tami Reeves Rushforth

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Reeves Rushforth
"We use James for both our personal and business insurances. He is very customer focused and wants to help you get what is best for you. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of WENDY DUFFIE

WENDY DUFFIE

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by WENDY DUFFIE
"Quick responses.. answers all questions and very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Julie Ann Balentine

Julie Ann Balentine

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Ann Balentine
"Alan was super helpful and made everything fun and easy!"
Profile photo of Michael Thompson

Michael Thompson

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Thompson
"Sarah is very knowledgeable and helped break down which policy was best for me. 10/10 would recommend James Mayfield State Farm (along with their all star employee Sarah)"
Profile photo of karan bradford

karan bradford

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by karan bradford
"Very friendly. Went over every detail of my insurance needs. Answering all my questions with professionalism an patience. Very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jennifer Rosy-Ende

Jennifer Rosy-Ende

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Rosy-Ende
"Excellent service!!!"